Monthly Photos

23 Jul

I didn’t post Ben’s 12-month photos with his letter because I hadn’t taken them yet (poor second child…).  But, we wrapped up the series yesterday and I’m happy to share.

12MonthsFinal

And, here’s the whole series (click to see larger).

Ben12Months

Here’s the monthly details on Mr. Ben.

12 Months Details

It’s certainly far from our best picture.  These particular shots got increasingly difficult after he figured out how to roll, crawl, stand and walk.  We had approximately .5 second to get the picture after placing him on the blanket before he was off to the races. If we persisted, he turned on the faucet. This was the only usable shot from this week. The other ones looked more like this….

Sad12MonthShot

As I was with Lucas, I’m grateful to have these photos.  It was rarely easy to find time to take them, but I know I’ll treasure them for always.

12Monthly Photos - Ben

Leave a Reply

