Token Snow Pictures

18 Feb

Ugh, that’s how I feel even typing the word snow.  I. Am. Done.

But, the cuteness is too much not to share, and I don’t think I’ve posted any good snow play pictures thus far this winter — despite the bi-weekly storms.

MomBenSnow

This was Benjamin’s first time “playing” in the snow.  He looks about as thrilled as I felt.

BensFirstSnow

Who can blame him, the snow piles at the edge of our driveway were taller than he is…

SnowBoys

Lucas, on the other hand, adores being outside in the snow.  He’s been using the giant mounts of snow created by the plow as a very (unsafe) slide that dumps him into the middle of our road.

Perhaps my favorite picture from the last big snowfall though, was this one:

SnowyTball

Because, who doesn’t want to play a little t-ball while their Dad snow blows the driveway? There has clearly been SO much snow that the sled lost it’s novelty in favor of the spring/summer outdoor toys.  I can’t say I blame him…

Leave a Reply

