The Crazies

23 Jan

Here are some recent pictures of the crazy brothers.  As usual, Lucas only wants to be in pictures when he notices that I’m taking them of Benjamin.  Instead of screaming “NO PICTURES” like he usually does, he’s all big cheesey smiles and “look at me” face.

BrothersThe best part of this series is the dueling loveys.  If you notice the boys’ hands… not only did Lucas catch on that I was taking pictures, he noted that Benjamin was holding his little giraffe.  So, of course, he had to run into his room shouting “Mom, I’ll be right back.  Don’t take any pictures.  I need my monkey first.”

Brothers1So they duo snuggled and cuddled their little buddies while Mom snapped away.

Brothers2This one might be my favorite…

LoviesThese boys love their “friends.”

2 Responses to “The Crazies”

  1. Teresa January 24, 2014 at 12:12 pm #

    Such sweeties 🙂

  2. jan kinnally January 26, 2014 at 7:28 pm #

    well all of these photos are my favorites!!! The brotherly love ” competition ” is hilarious!!!

Leave a Reply

