Isn’t he romantic…

20 Aug

I just got this email from my dear, sweet and so thoughtful husband:

photo 11-48-44

And, I think … how thoughtful!  Tim is thinking of me trapped on the couch nursing Benjamin and taped a show for me to watch.  Hmm, I wonder what it is that he thought I’d be so interested in.  A new TV series perhaps?  A movie?

And with those thoughts, I click the TV remote over to show me what he’s saved for me to watch:

photo[1]Lovely.  Isn’t he such a funny guy?  Stand back ladies, he’s all mine!

 

One Response to “Isn’t he romantic…”

  1. Megan August 22, 2013 at 6:04 pm #

    Well? Did you watch it?

Leave a Reply

