Hiatus

26 Jul

I promise I’ll be back to writing soon, and I’ve got gads of sweet pictures to share.

But for now, I’m enjoying my week at home relishing in these ten tiny toes…

TinyToesAnd these equally adorable and bitty fingers…

TinyFingers

And big brother’s beaming smile and never-ending kisses…

Brothers

And this big guy’s help with meals and boy attention lathering duties…

DaddyBenjaminWindow

I am so very blessed.

Benjamin ThomasJuly 21, 2013, 9:15am
7 pounds 14 ounces, 21 inches

BabyBenjamin

2 Responses to “Hiatus”

  1. GiGi July 27, 2013 at 8:40 pm #

    We are all blessed!!! He is so sweet and adorable.

  2. Teresa July 30, 2013 at 5:16 pm #

    Blessed indeed. Love to you all.

Leave a Reply

