Throwback Thursday

23 Feb

Looks like a few of us missed the blue shirt memo.

6 Responses to “Throwback Thursday”

  1. Teresa February 23, 2012 at 12:58 pm #

    Is that really us?? Oh my!

  2. Nan February 23, 2012 at 1:59 pm #

    All I can say is “WOW”.

  3. Teresa February 24, 2012 at 5:29 am #

    I don’t recall having anorexia.

  4. GiGi February 24, 2012 at 7:46 am #

    We could have entered this photo, and easily won a “family make-over” contest!!!! Even the children are upset, Jessica looks angry, and Michael and Megan want ” out of there”!!! T, I’m glad your hypnosis therapy for your anorexia worked!! Jan and Mary were in their male haircut phase!!!! Oh my!!!!!

  5. GiGi February 24, 2012 at 9:31 am #

    PS, I think I look like the “grandmother” of this bunch!!!!

  6. Teresa February 24, 2012 at 2:27 pm #

    You are right, Jessica looks downright pissed!!!

Leave a Reply

