Throwback Thursday

2 Feb

This picture is best viewed while listening to this song.

 

 

6 Responses to “Throwback Thursday”

  1. Nan February 2, 2012 at 2:46 pm #

    The music fits the picture. Brought out a good laugh and good memories of Long Beach Island. Love Thursdays and look forward to your choice of pictures.

  2. Meg February 2, 2012 at 5:07 pm #

    Wow……

  3. Teresa February 2, 2012 at 5:43 pm #

    Oh, the good ole days!!!! LOL. I agree with Meg, WOW…….

  4. GiGi February 3, 2012 at 7:50 am #

    That’s hysterical!!!!! Jim was in his “where’s waldo” outfit, before “where’s waldo” was born!!!! Those are my favorite bikes!!! Remember when I was riding my bike at Tyler park and the child said “look mom, it’s one of those old fashioned bikes from the beach!!!”

  5. Teresa February 3, 2012 at 1:01 pm #

    I got the “where’s waldo” vibe as well when I first saw this pic.

  6. jan kinnally February 3, 2012 at 10:33 pm #

    this is too funny, jess you are a damn mess or should I say your father is !!!!
    By the way I love those bikes, Jack and I spent hours riding them in Cocoa Beach Florida, they are still the vogue on the beach in cocoa

Leave a Reply

