Daily Luke

28 Jun

This is one of my favorite summer outfits for Lucas.  He looks ready to hit a bar in Palm Beach to order a fresh shot of Enfamil.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s hard to see in these photos, but his little shorts have orange goldfish embroidered throughout.  Stinkin’ cute, if I do say so myself.

One Response to “Daily Luke”

  1. GiGi June 28, 2011 at 7:22 pm #

    I thought they looked like carrots on his shorts, but I second the motion on the “stinking cute” review!

Leave a Reply

